Demand Recount 2012

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hawaii - Office of Elections  (Read 1363 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • DEMAND a recount of election 2012! Massive fraud cannot stand!
  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 247
    • View Profile
Hawaii - Office of Elections
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2012, 01:36:32 PM »

Hawaii - Office of Elections

No elected official. They are appointed. See below.

Office of Elections
802 Lehua Avenue
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782

Phone: 808-453-8683
Toll Free: 800-442-8683 (Toll Free)
Fax: 808-453-6006

eMail Elections Office

Odd: Elections Commission

Elections Commission

Act 57 (Bill No. HB 267, 2004) establishes a nine-member panel, called the Elections Commission, which replaces the Elections and Appointment Review Panel. The nine-member panel is composed of the following:

2 members appointed by the Senate President
2 members appointed by the Senate Minority Leader
2 members appointed by the Speaker of the House
2 members appointed by the House Minority Leader
1 member selected by a two-thirds vote of the Elections Commission serves as Chairperson
Each group of four Elections Commission members selected by each house will include one Elections Commission member from each of the four counties in the State: Oahu, Hawaii, Maui and Kauai.
« Last Edit: December 05, 2012, 01:31:25 PM by Kat »
Pages: [1]   Go Up