Demand Recount 2012

States - Contact state officials => Virginia => VA Contacts => Topic started by: Kat on December 03, 2012, 11:20:18 AM

Title: Virginia - Electors - WITH Contact Info
Post by: Kat on December 03, 2012, 11:20:18 AM
Virginia - Electors

1st Dist Sheila S. Noll, 133 Tradewinds Drive, Yorktown, VA 23693, email (sheilanoll@cox.net)
2nd Dist David Cohen, 4545 Commerce Street, #2503, Virginia Beach, VA 23462, email (kingdavid0819@gmail.com)
3rd Dist Stephen Wesley Thomas, 2716 Hillcrest Road, Richmond, VA 23225, email (stephen.x.thomas@gmail.com)
4th Dist Wayne J. Ozmore, Jr., 14526 Tralee Place, Chester, VA 23836 email (ozmore4@yahoo.com)
5th Dist Roger R. Schweikert, 6209 Spring Hill Road, Ruckersville, VA 22968 email (rogerschweikert@juno.com)
6th Dist Jared M. Walczak, 191 Rockingham Drive, Apt. B, Harrisonburg, VA 22802 email (jaredwalczak@gmail.com)
7th Dist Thomas Vincent Van Auken, 9635 Iredell Road, North Chesterfield, VA 23235 email (tvvanauken@yahoo.com)
8th Dist George Dunton Croft, 7600 Tremayne Place, Apt. 101, McLean, VA 22102 email (george_croft@hotmail.com)
9th Dist Roger B. Elkins, 8905 Middle Wallens Creek Road, Jonesville, VA 24263 email (hdrider@sunsetcom.com)
10th Dist Mark E. Sell, 1012 Smartts Lane, NE, Leesburg, VA 20197 email (mark.sell@gmail.com)
11th Dist Juanita Balenger, 4302 Greenberry Lane, Annandale, VA 22003 email (jbalenger@mindspring.com)

At Large
Gary C. Byler, 505 S. Independence Blvd, #201, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 email (gbyler@garybyler.com)
Cortland C. Putbrese, 2 Albemarle Avenue, Richmond, VA 23226 email (cputbrese@yahoo.com )

Sources:
SBE (http://www.sbe.virginia.gov/Files/Cast%20Your%20Ballot/Candidate%20List/2012%20Official%20Presidential%20November%20General%20Election%20Candidates%20List.pdf)and email from SOS